TripAdvisor
Your email
Password
Forgotten password

Your Holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

page d'accueil English    Français    Italiano    deutsch    Ελληνικά
Your vacation plan
from

to

Special Offers


Last Minute

Villa ARTEMIS
2/4/6 persons 86 m2

Villa APHRODITE
2/4 persons 60 m2

Villa ATHENA
2/4/6 persons 86 m2

Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Sunday 28 May 201723°C16°C
Monday 29 May 201724°C17°C
Tuesday 30 May 201724°C17°C
Wednesday 31 May 201725°C17°C
Thursday 01 June 201726°C18°C
Friday 02 June 201727°C18°C
Saturday 03 June 201725°C18°C
Sunday 04 June 201726°C18°C
Monday 05 June 201726°C19°C
Tuesday 06 June 201726°C18°C
https://www.wunderground.com/

© ratzakli.com 2014
Mail: contact@ratzakli.com

Tel: 00 30 26.710.83.145

mobile: 00 30 69.81.311.363

Vacation Rentals by ArrangeYourVacation.com Location location vacances location Grce de particulier particulier
location vacances particulier
Location vacances de particulier particulier : RATZAKLI - CENTRE - Eure-et-Loir location vacances particulier
http://holidaylettings4you.co.uk www.privatestay.com - Private and family run accommodation directory. Free-Rentals.com Ferienvilla Korfu - Ionische Inseln und Ferienvilla Ratzakli gnstig mieten holiday villa Greece und Ferienhaus Spanien gnstig mieten

Many beautiful holiday rentals Greece and worldwide. Free vacation rental listing.

Great choice of vacation rentals Greece by private. Rent commission free.

OOVACANCES
Vacances annonces immo Immo France Locations vacances France comparateur voyages sejour vacances vacances Europe TOP vacances particuliers Location Vacances annonces vacances Vacances particuliers
Annonces de location de vacances gratuites et location saisonnires dans le monde entier (France, Espagne, Canada,...)